Find your railway ticket for direction
Vatutine - Kozhanka

Vatutine 2200701 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Vatutine → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Vatutine

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vatutine

04:17

Kozhanka

08:10

03:53

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vatutine

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vatutine → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vatutine Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vatutine and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 03:53 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vatutine and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vatutine and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ватутино - Кожанка

Ватутино 2200701 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Ватутино → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Ватутино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ватутино

04:17

Кожанка

08:10

03:53

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ватутино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ватутино → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ватутино Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ватутино Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 03:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:53 часов. Всего между Ватутино и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ватутино Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.