Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasyutyntsi - Litky

Vasyutyntsi 2200700 Litky 2200392

Train schedule Vasyutyntsi → Litky

Return trains Litky → Vasyutyntsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasyutyntsi

21:31

Litky

22:13

00:42

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasyutyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Litky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasyutyntsi → Litky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasyutyntsi Litky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasyutyntsi and Litky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vasyutyntsi and Litky. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:31. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasyutyntsi and Litky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васютинцы - Литки

Васютинцы 2200700 Литки 2200392

Расписание поездов Васютинцы → Литки

Смотреть обратно Литки → Васютинцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васютинцы

21:31

Литки

22:13

00:42

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васютинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Литки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васютинцы → Литки

Чтобы купить жд билет Васютинцы Литки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васютинцы Литки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Васютинцы и Литки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:31 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васютинцы Литки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.