Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilosillya - Vakulenchuk

Bilosillya 2200695 Vakulenchuk 2200797

Train schedule Bilosillya → Vakulenchuk

Return trains Vakulenchuk → Bilosillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilosillya

15:08

Vakulenchuk

16:52

01:44

Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vakulenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilosillya → Vakulenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilosillya Vakulenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilosillya and Vakulenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 75 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:44 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilosillya and Vakulenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:08. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilosillya and Vakulenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белоселье - Вакуленчук

Белоселье 2200695 Вакуленчук 2200797

Расписание поездов Белоселье → Вакуленчук

Смотреть обратно Вакуленчук → Белоселье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белоселье

15:08

Вакуленчук

16:52

01:44

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белоселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вакуленчук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белоселье → Вакуленчук

Чтобы купить жд билет Белоселье Вакуленчук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белоселье Вакуленчук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 75 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:44 часов. Всего между Белоселье и Вакуленчук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:08 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белоселье Вакуленчук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.