Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilosillya - Fastiv 1

Bilosillya 2200695 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Bilosillya → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Bilosillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilosillya

08:48

Fastiv 1

09:48

01:00

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilosillya → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilosillya Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilosillya and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilosillya and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:48. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 08:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilosillya and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белоселье - Фастов 1

Белоселье 2200695 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Белоселье → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Белоселье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белоселье

08:48

Фастов 1

09:48

01:00

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белоселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белоселье → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Белоселье Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белоселье Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Белоселье и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:48 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 08:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белоселье Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.