Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilosillya - Sudylkiv

Bilosillya 2200695 Sudylkiv 2200145

Train schedule Bilosillya → Sudylkiv

Return trains Sudylkiv → Bilosillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilosillya

15:08

Sudylkiv

18:14

03:06

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sudylkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilosillya → Sudylkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilosillya Sudylkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilosillya and Sudylkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilosillya and Sudylkiv. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:08. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilosillya and Sudylkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белоселье - Судилково

Белоселье 2200695 Судилково 2200145

Расписание поездов Белоселье → Судилково

Смотреть обратно Судилково → Белоселье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белоселье

15:08

Судилково

18:14

03:06

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белоселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Судилково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белоселье → Судилково

Чтобы купить жд билет Белоселье Судилково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белоселье Судилково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Белоселье и Судилково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:08 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белоселье Судилково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.