Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernihiv - Maliyky

Chernihiv 2200600 Maliyky 2200067

Train schedule Chernihiv → Maliyky

Return trains Maliyky → Chernihiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
880К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Slavutych
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

15:42

Maliyky

16:17

00:35

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
846Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Nedanchychi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

21:04

Maliyky

21:41

00:37

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Maliyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernihiv → Maliyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernihiv Maliyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernihiv and Maliyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №880К arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №846Л and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chernihiv and Maliyky. So far the most earliest train is №880К and it departures at 15:42. And the latest one is №846Л, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernihiv and Maliyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернигов - Малейки

Чернигов 2200600 Малейки 2200067

Расписание поездов Чернигов → Малейки

Смотреть обратно Малейки → Чернигов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
880К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Славутич
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

15:42

Малейки

16:17

00:35

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
846Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Неданчичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

21:04

Малейки

21:41

00:37

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малейки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернигов → Малейки

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернигов Малейки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернигов Малейки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №880К преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №846Л - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Чернигов и Малейки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №880К отправляется в 15:42 утра, а самый поздний - №846Л в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернигов Малейки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.