PROIZD™ – train Chernihiv - Bobrovytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernihiv – Bobrovytsya

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Chernihiv -- Bobrovytsya

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
06:05
5h 49min
08:01
844К
Passenger
Regular
Nedanchychi Fastiv 1

Train route information Chernihiv - Bobrovytsya


If you need to buy railway ticket Chernihiv Bobrovytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernihiv and Bobrovytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 319 km, and the fastest train №844К arrives in 5:49 hours. The slowest train is №844К and it arrives in 5:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernihiv and Bobrovytsya. So far the most earliest train is №844К and it departures at 04:52:00. And the latest one is №844К, it departures at 04:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernihiv and Bobrovytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чернигов → Бобровицы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернигов – Бобровицы

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
04:52
5ч 49мин
10:41
844К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Неданчичи Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Чернигов Бобровицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернигов и Бобровицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 319 км, и самый быстрый поезд №844К преодолевает его за 5:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844К проходит за 5:49 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Чернигов и Бобровицы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844К отправляется в 04:52:00. Самый поздний - №844К в 04:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернигов Бобровицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.