Find your railway ticket for direction
Veselka - Hulivtsi

Veselka 2200472 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Veselka → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Veselka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Veselka

06:49

Hulivtsi

07:53

01:04

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veselka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veselka → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Veselka Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veselka and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veselka and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:49. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veselka and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселка - Гулевцы

Веселка 2200472 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Веселка → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Веселка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Веселка

06:49

Гулевцы

07:53

01:04

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселка → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселка Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселка Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:04 часов. Всего между Веселка и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:49 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселка Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.