Find your railway ticket for direction
Selyshchansky - Desenka

Selyshchansky 2200469 Desenka 2200165

Train schedule Selyshchansky → Desenka

Return trains Desenka → Selyshchansky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Selyshchansky

06:41

Desenka

07:28

00:47

Dist. 32 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Selyshchansky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Desenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Selyshchansky → Desenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Selyshchansky Desenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Selyshchansky and Desenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 32 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Selyshchansky and Desenka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Selyshchansky and Desenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Селищанский - Десенка

Селищанский 2200469 Десенка 2200165

Расписание поездов Селищанский → Десенка

Смотреть обратно Десенка → Селищанский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Селищанский

06:41

Десенка

07:28

00:47

Раст. 32 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Селищанский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Десенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Селищанский → Десенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Селищанский Десенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Селищанский Десенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 32 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Селищанский и Десенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Селищанский Десенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.