Find your railway ticket for direction
Korychentsi - Dubky

Korychentsi 2200425 Dubky 2201186

Train schedule Korychentsi → Dubky

Return trains Dubky → Korychentsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korychentsi

06:25

Dubky

07:03

00:38

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korychentsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korychentsi → Dubky

If you need to buy railway ticket Korychentsi Dubky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korychentsi and Dubky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korychentsi and Dubky. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korychentsi and Dubky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кориченцы - Дубки

Кориченцы 2200425 Дубки 2201186

Расписание поездов Кориченцы → Дубки

Смотреть обратно Дубки → Кориченцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кориченцы

06:25

Дубки

07:03

00:38

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кориченцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кориченцы → Дубки

Чтобы купить жд билет Кориченцы Дубки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кориченцы Дубки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Кориченцы и Дубки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кориченцы Дубки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.