Find your railway ticket for direction
Zup.punkt 669 Km - Boyarka

Zup.punkt 669 Km 2200406 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Zup.punkt 669 Km → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Zup.punkt 669 Km

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zup.punkt 669 Km

04:08

Boyarka

08:01

03:53

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zup.punkt 669 Km

04:08

Boyarka

08:01

03:53

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zup.punkt 669 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zup.punkt 669 Km → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zup.punkt 669 Km Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zup.punkt 669 Km and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 03:53 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 03:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zup.punkt 669 Km and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 04:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zup.punkt 669 Km and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ост.пункт 669 Км - Боярка

Ост.пункт 669 Км 2200406 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Ост.пункт 669 Км → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Ост.пункт 669 Км

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ост.пункт 669 Км

04:08

Боярка

08:01

03:53

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ост.пункт 669 Км

04:08

Боярка

08:01

03:53

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ост.пункт 669 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ост.пункт 669 Км → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ост.пункт 669 Км Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ост.пункт 669 Км Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 03:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 03:53 часов. Всего между Ост.пункт 669 Км и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 04:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ост.пункт 669 Км Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.