Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhytomyr - Zhmerynka

Zhytomyr 2200400 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Zhytomyr → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Zhytomyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhytomyr

18:33

Zhmerynka

22:14

03:41

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhytomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhytomyr → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhytomyr Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhytomyr and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhytomyr and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 18:33. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhytomyr and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житомир - Жмеринка

Житомир 2200400 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Житомир → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Житомир

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житомир

18:33

Жмеринка

22:14

03:41

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житомир → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Житомир Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житомир Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Житомир и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 18:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житомир Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.