Find your railway ticket for direction
Litky - Nova Huta

Litky 2200392 Nova Huta 2201262

Train schedule Litky → Nova Huta

Return trains Nova Huta → Litky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Litky

05:59

Nova Huta

06:19

00:20

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Litky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nova Huta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Litky → Nova Huta

If you need to buy railway ticket Litky Nova Huta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Litky and Nova Huta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Litky and Nova Huta. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:59. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Litky and Nova Huta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Литки - Новая Гута

Литки 2200392 Новая Гута 2201262

Расписание поездов Литки → Новая Гута

Смотреть обратно Новая Гута → Литки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Литки

05:59

Новая Гута

06:19

00:20

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Литки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Гута

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Литки → Новая Гута

Чтобы купить жд билет Литки Новая Гута онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Литки Новая Гута, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Литки и Новая Гута курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:59 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Литки Новая Гута открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.