Find your railway ticket for direction
Litky - Kozhanka

Litky 2200392 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Litky → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Litky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Litky

05:59

Kozhanka

10:54

04:55

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Litky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Litky → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Litky Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Litky and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 04:55 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 04:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Litky and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:59. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Litky and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Литки - Кожанка

Литки 2200392 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Литки → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Литки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Литки

05:59

Кожанка

10:54

04:55

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Литки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Литки → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Литки Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Литки Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 04:55 часов. Всего между Литки и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:59 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Литки Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.