Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozachivka - Mohylivka

Kozachivka 2200387 Mohylivka 2201153

Train schedule Kozachivka → Mohylivka

Return trains Mohylivka → Kozachivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozachivka

06:23

Mohylivka

06:30

00:07

Dist. 7 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozachivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozachivka → Mohylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozachivka Mohylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozachivka and Mohylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozachivka and Mohylivka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:23. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozachivka and Mohylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козачевка - Могилевка

Козачевка 2200387 Могилевка 2201153

Расписание поездов Козачевка → Могилевка

Смотреть обратно Могилевка → Козачевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козачевка

06:23

Могилевка

06:30

00:07

Раст. 7 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козачевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могилевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козачевка → Могилевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Козачевка Могилевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козачевка Могилевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Козачевка и Могилевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:23 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козачевка Могилевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.