Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozachivka - Selyshchansky

Kozachivka 2200387 Selyshchansky 2200469

Train schedule Kozachivka → Selyshchansky

Return trains Selyshchansky → Kozachivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozachivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Selyshchansky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozachivka → Selyshchansky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozachivka Selyshchansky online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozachivka and Selyshchansky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:17 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozachivka and Selyshchansky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:23. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozachivka and Selyshchansky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козачевка - Селищанский

Козачевка 2200387 Селищанский 2200469

Расписание поездов Козачевка → Селищанский

Смотреть обратно Селищанский → Козачевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козачевка

06:23

Селищанский

06:40

00:17

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козачевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Селищанский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козачевка → Селищанский

Чтобы купить жд билет Козачевка Селищанский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козачевка Селищанский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:17 часов. Всего между Козачевка и Селищанский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:23 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козачевка Селищанский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.