Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozachivka - Bohdanivtsi

Kozachivka 2200387 Bohdanivtsi 2200265

Train schedule Kozachivka → Bohdanivtsi

Return trains Bohdanivtsi → Kozachivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozachivka

20:09

Bohdanivtsi

22:35

02:26

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozachivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohdanivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozachivka → Bohdanivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozachivka Bohdanivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozachivka and Bohdanivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 02:26 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozachivka and Bohdanivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 20:09. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 20:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozachivka and Bohdanivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козачевка - Богдановцы

Козачевка 2200387 Богдановцы 2200265

Расписание поездов Козачевка → Богдановцы

Смотреть обратно Богдановцы → Козачевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козачевка

20:09

Богдановцы

22:35

02:26

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козачевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богдановцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козачевка → Богдановцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Козачевка Богдановцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козачевка Богдановцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 02:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:26 часов. Всего между Козачевка и Богдановцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 20:09 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 20:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козачевка Богдановцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.