Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozachivka - Zhmerynka-Podilska

Kozachivka 2200387 Zhmerynka-Podilska 2200245

Train schedule Kozachivka → Zhmerynka-Podilska

Return trains Zhmerynka-Podilska → Kozachivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozachivka

20:09

Zhmerynka-Podilska

20:59

00:50

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozachivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka-Podilska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozachivka → Zhmerynka-Podilska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozachivka Zhmerynka-Podilska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozachivka and Zhmerynka-Podilska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozachivka and Zhmerynka-Podilska. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 20:09. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 20:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozachivka and Zhmerynka-Podilska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козачевка - Жмеринка-Подольская

Козачевка 2200387 Жмеринка-Подольская 2200245

Расписание поездов Козачевка → Жмеринка-Подольская

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка-Подольская → Козачевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Козачевка

20:09

Жмеринка-Подольская

20:59

00:50

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козачевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка-Подольская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козачевка → Жмеринка-Подольская

Чтобы купить жд билет Козачевка Жмеринка-Подольская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козачевка Жмеринка-Подольская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Козачевка и Жмеринка-Подольская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 20:09 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 20:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козачевка Жмеринка-Подольская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.