Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalissya - Vinnytsya

Zalissya 2200378 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Zalissya → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Zalissya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

15:35

Vinnytsya

17:35

02:00

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

06:40

Vinnytsya

08:32

01:52

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalissya → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalissya Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalissya and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 02:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalissya and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:40. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalissya and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залесье - Винница

Залесье 2200378 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Залесье → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Залесье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

15:35

Винница

17:35

02:00

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

06:40

Винница

08:32

01:52

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залесье → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Залесье Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залесье Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 02:00 часов. Всего между Залесье и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:40 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залесье Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.