Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalissya - Kalynivka 1

Zalissya 2200378 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Zalissya → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Zalissya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

15:35

Kalynivka 1

17:16

01:41

Dist. 65 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

06:40

Kalynivka 1

08:09

01:29

Dist. 65 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalissya → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalissya Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalissya and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 65 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 01:29 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalissya and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:40. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalissya and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залесье - Калиновка 1

Залесье 2200378 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Залесье → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Залесье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

15:35

Калиновка 1

17:16

01:41

Раст. 65 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

06:40

Калиновка 1

08:09

01:29

Раст. 65 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залесье → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Залесье Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залесье Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 65 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 01:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Залесье и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:40 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залесье Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.