Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopystyn - Vasylkiv 1

Kopystyn 2200363 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Kopystyn → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Kopystyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopystyn

05:30

Vasylkiv 1

11:44

06:14

Dist. 320 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopystyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopystyn → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopystyn Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopystyn and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 320 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 06:14 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 06:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopystyn and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopystyn and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копистин - Васильков 1

Копистин 2200363 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Копистин → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Копистин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копистин

05:30

Васильков 1

11:44

06:14

Раст. 320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копистин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копистин → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Копистин Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копистин Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 320 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 06:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 06:14 часов. Всего между Копистин и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копистин Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.