Find your railway ticket for direction
Voloske - Verkhniy Uchastok

Voloske 2200362 Verkhniy Uchastok 2201187

Train schedule Voloske → Verkhniy Uchastok

Return trains Verkhniy Uchastok → Voloske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voloske

22:01

Verkhniy Uchastok

22:28

00:27

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voloske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhniy Uchastok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voloske → Verkhniy Uchastok

If you need to buy railway ticket Voloske Verkhniy Uchastok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voloske and Verkhniy Uchastok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voloske and Verkhniy Uchastok. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 22:01. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 22:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voloske and Verkhniy Uchastok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волосское - Верхний Участок

Волосское 2200362 Верхний Участок 2201187

Расписание поездов Волосское → Верхний Участок

Смотреть обратно Верхний Участок → Волосское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волосское

22:01

Верхний Участок

22:28

00:27

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волосское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верхний Участок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волосское → Верхний Участок

Чтобы купить жд билет Волосское Верхний Участок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волосское Верхний Участок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:27 часов. Всего между Волосское и Верхний Участок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 22:01 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 22:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волосское Верхний Участок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.