Find your railway ticket for direction
Voloske - Vasyutyntsi

Voloske 2200362 Vasyutyntsi 2200700

Train schedule Voloske → Vasyutyntsi

Return trains Vasyutyntsi → Voloske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voloske

06:15

Vasyutyntsi

06:45

00:30

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voloske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasyutyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voloske → Vasyutyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Voloske Vasyutyntsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voloske and Vasyutyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:30 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voloske and Vasyutyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voloske and Vasyutyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волосское - Васютинцы

Волосское 2200362 Васютинцы 2200700

Расписание поездов Волосское → Васютинцы

Смотреть обратно Васютинцы → Волосское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волосское

06:15

Васютинцы

06:45

00:30

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волосское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васютинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волосское → Васютинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Волосское Васютинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волосское Васютинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:30 часов. Всего между Волосское и Васютинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волосское Васютинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.