Find your railway ticket for direction
Voloske - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Voloske 2200362 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Voloske → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Voloske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voloske

06:15

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

12:25

06:10

Dist. 322 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voloske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voloske → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Voloske Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voloske and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 322 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 06:10 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 06:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voloske and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voloske and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волосское - Киев-Пассажирский

Волосское 2200362 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Волосское → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Волосское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волосское

06:15

Киев-Пассажирский

12:25

06:10

Раст. 322 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волосское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волосское → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Волосское Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волосское Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 322 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 06:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 06:10 часов. Всего между Волосское и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волосское Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.