Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaolinova - Ivankivtsi

Kaolinova 2200332 Ivankivtsi 2200172

Train schedule Kaolinova → Ivankivtsi

Return trains Ivankivtsi → Kaolinova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kaolinova

15:56

Ivankivtsi

16:05

00:09

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kaolinova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivankivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kaolinova → Ivankivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaolinova Ivankivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaolinova and Ivankivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 00:09 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaolinova and Ivankivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaolinova and Ivankivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каолиновая - Иванковцы

Каолиновая 2200332 Иванковцы 2200172

Расписание поездов Каолиновая → Иванковцы

Смотреть обратно Иванковцы → Каолиновая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каолиновая

15:56

Иванковцы

16:05

00:09

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каолиновая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иванковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каолиновая → Иванковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Каолиновая Иванковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каолиновая Иванковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 00:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:09 часов. Всего между Каолиновая и Иванковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каолиновая Иванковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.