Find your railway ticket for direction
Tartak - Yaryshivka

Tartak 2200320 Yaryshivka 2201131

Train schedule Tartak → Yaryshivka

Return trains Yaryshivka → Tartak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tartak

06:13

Yaryshivka

06:44

00:31

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tartak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tartak → Yaryshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tartak Yaryshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tartak and Yaryshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tartak and Yaryshivka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:13. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tartak and Yaryshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тартак - Ярышевка

Тартак 2200320 Ярышевка 2201131

Расписание поездов Тартак → Ярышевка

Смотреть обратно Ярышевка → Тартак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тартак

06:13

Ярышевка

06:44

00:31

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тартак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тартак → Ярышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Тартак Ярышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тартак Ярышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Тартак и Ярышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:13 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тартак Ярышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.