Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya Vantazhna - Vinnytsya

Vinnytsya Vantazhna 2200318 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Vinnytsya Vantazhna → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Vinnytsya Vantazhna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya Vantazhna

19:08

Vinnytsya

19:13

00:05

Dist. 3 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya Vantazhna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya Vantazhna → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Vantazhna Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya Vantazhna and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:05 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya Vantazhna and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 19:08. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 19:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya Vantazhna and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница Грузовая - Винница

Винница Грузовая 2200318 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Винница Грузовая → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Винница Грузовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница Грузовая

19:08

Винница

19:13

00:05

Раст. 3 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница Грузовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница Грузовая → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Грузовая Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Грузовая Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:05 часов. Всего между Винница Грузовая и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 19:08 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 19:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Грузовая Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.