Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Bobryk

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Bobryk 2201235

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Bobryk

Return trains Bobryk → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:08

Bobryk

16:20

01:12

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:08

Bobryk

16:20

01:12

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Bobryk

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Bobryk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Bobryk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:12 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Bobryk. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 15:08. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Bobryk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Бобрик

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Бобрик 2201235

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Бобрик

Смотреть обратно Бобрик → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:08

Бобрик

16:20

01:12

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:08

Бобрик

16:20

01:12

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Бобрик

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Бобрик онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Бобрик, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:12 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Бобрик курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 15:08 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Бобрик открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.