Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Pryosterny

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Pryosterny 2201224

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Pryosterny

Return trains Pryosterny → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:08

Pryosterny

17:37

02:29

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:08

Pryosterny

17:37

02:29

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pryosterny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Pryosterny

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Pryosterny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Pryosterny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 02:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Pryosterny. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 15:08. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Pryosterny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Приостерный

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Приостерный 2201224

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Приостерный

Смотреть обратно Приостерный → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:08

Приостерный

17:37

02:29

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:08

Приостерный

17:37

02:29

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Приостерный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Приостерный

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Приостерный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Приостерный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 02:29 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Приостерный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 15:08 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Приостерный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.