Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Myroslavka

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Myroslavka 2201157

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Myroslavka

Return trains Myroslavka → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

12:30

Myroslavka

16:28

03:58

Dist. 195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myroslavka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Myroslavka

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Myroslavka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Myroslavka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 195 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 03:58 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 03:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Myroslavka. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:30. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Myroslavka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Мирославка

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Мирославка 2201157

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Мирославка

Смотреть обратно Мирославка → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

12:30

Мирославка

16:28

03:58

Раст. 195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мирославка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Мирославка

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Мирославка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Мирославка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 03:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 03:58 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Мирославка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Мирославка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.