Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Kordyshivka

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Kordyshivka 2200293

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Kordyshivka

Return trains Kordyshivka → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

08:15

Kordyshivka

10:43

02:28

Dist. 164 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:02

Kordyshivka

17:59

02:57

Dist. 164 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Kordyshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Kordyshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Kordyshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 164 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Kordyshivka. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 08:15. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Kordyshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Кордышевка

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Кордышевка 2200293

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Кордышевка

Смотреть обратно Кордышевка → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

08:15

Кордышевка

10:43

02:28

Раст. 164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:02

Кордышевка

17:59

02:57

Раст. 164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Кордышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Кордышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Кордышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 164 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:57 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Кордышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 08:15 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Кордышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.