Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Hulivtsi

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

08:15

Hulivtsi

11:05

02:50

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:02

Hulivtsi

18:20

03:18

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 02:50 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 08:15. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Гулевцы

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

08:15

Гулевцы

11:05

02:50

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:02

Гулевцы

18:20

03:18

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 02:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:18 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 08:15 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.