Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Ostroh

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

12:30

Ostroh

19:33

07:03

Dist. 355 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

07:53

Ostroh

14:19

06:26

Dist. 355 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 355 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 06:26 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 07:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 07:53. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Острог

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

12:30

Острог

19:33

07:03

Раст. 355 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

07:53

Острог

14:19

06:26

Раст. 355 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 355 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 06:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 07:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.