Find your railway ticket for direction
Stary Luh - Khalymonove

Stary Luh 2200307 Khalymonove 2200029

Train schedule Stary Luh → Khalymonove

Return trains Khalymonove → Stary Luh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stary Luh

18:26

Khalymonove

18:58

00:32

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stary Luh

18:26

Khalymonove

18:58

00:32

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stary Luh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khalymonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stary Luh → Khalymonove

If you need to buy railway ticket Stary Luh Khalymonove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stary Luh and Khalymonove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stary Luh and Khalymonove. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 18:26. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 18:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stary Luh and Khalymonove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старый Луг Халимоново

Посмотреть обратное направление Халимоново Старый Луг
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

816П Фастов 1Конотоп

Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 816П Фастов 1 - Конотоп
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

14:14

00:32

время в пути

19:15

Фастов 1 Конотоп

Маршрут поезда 816П

Чтобы купить жд билет Старый Луг Халимоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старый Луг Халимоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 0:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 0:32 часов. Всего между Старый Луг и Халимоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 18:26 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 18:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старый Луг Халимоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.