PROIZD™ – train Kozyatyn-1 - Zboriv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 – Zboriv

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:19
6h 5min
11:55
143К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Zboriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Zboriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 371 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 6:05 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 6:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Zboriv. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 22:30:00. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 22:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Zboriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Зборов

Казатин-1 2200302 Зборов 2218141

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Зборов

Смотреть обратно Зборов → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

23:22

Зборов

05:08

05:46

Раст. 371 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зборов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Зборов

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Зборов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Зборов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 371 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 05:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 05:46 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Зборов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 23:22 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 23:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Зборов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.