Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Lutsk

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

05:06

Lutsk

11:03

05:57

Dist. 312 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

02:38

Lutsk

08:04

05:26

Dist. 312 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Lutsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 312 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 05:26 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 05:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 02:38. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 05:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Луцк

Казатин-1 2200302 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

05:06

Луцк

11:03

05:57

Раст. 312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

02:38

Луцк

08:04

05:26

Раст. 312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 312 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 05:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 05:57 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 02:38 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 05:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.