Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Kovel

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

05:06

Kovel

13:30

08:24

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

02:38

Kovel

10:46

08:08

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 396 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 08:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 02:38. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 05:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Ковель

Казатин-1 2200302 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

05:06

Ковель

13:30

08:24

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

02:38

Ковель

10:46

08:08

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 396 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 08:24 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 02:38 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 05:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.