Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Akymivka

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

18:33

Akymivka

09:21

14:48

Dist. 883 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

19:21

Akymivka

10:05

14:44

Dist. 883 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 883 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 14:44 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 14:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 18:33. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 19:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Акимовка

Казатин-1 2200302 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

18:33

Акимовка

09:21

14:48

Раст. 883 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

19:21

Акимовка

10:05

14:44

Раст. 883 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 883 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 14:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 14:48 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 18:33 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 19:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.