Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Poltava Kyivska

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

00:14

Poltava Kyivska

07:58

07:44

Dist. 492 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 492 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 07:44 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 07:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 00:14. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 00:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Полтава Киевская

Казатин-1 2200302 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

00:14

Полтава Киевская

07:58

07:44

Раст. 492 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 492 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 07:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 07:44 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 00:14 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 00:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.