Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Hrebinka

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

00:14

Hrebinka

04:35

04:21

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 04:21 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 04:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 00:14. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 00:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Гребенка

Казатин-1 2200302 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

00:14

Гребенка

04:35

04:21

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 04:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 04:21 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 00:14 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 00:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.