Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Zhytomyr

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Zhytomyr 2200400

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Zhytomyr

Return trains Zhytomyr → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

11:51

Zhytomyr

13:17

01:26

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route
890К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Korosten
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

14:50

Zhytomyr

16:07

01:17

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhytomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Zhytomyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Zhytomyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Zhytomyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №890К arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Zhytomyr. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №890К, it departures at 14:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Zhytomyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Житомир

Казатин-1 2200302 Житомир 2200400

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Житомир

Смотреть обратно Житомир → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

11:51

Житомир

13:17

01:26

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
890К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Коростень
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

14:50

Житомир

16:07

01:17

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Житомир

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Житомир онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Житомир, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №890К преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Житомир курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №890К в 14:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Житомир открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.