Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Hulivtsi

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

10:31

Hulivtsi

11:05

00:34

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

17:48

Hulivtsi

18:20

00:32

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 33 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №861К and it arrives in 00:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 10:31. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Гулевцы

Казатин-1 2200302 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

10:31

Гулевцы

11:05

00:34

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

17:48

Гулевцы

18:20

00:32

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 33 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №861К - проходит за 00:34 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 10:31 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.