Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Korosten

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

11:51

Korosten

14:48

02:57

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route
890К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Korosten
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

14:50

Korosten

17:35

02:45

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №890К arrives in 02:45 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 02:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №890К, it departures at 14:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Коростень

Казатин-1 2200302 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

11:51

Коростень

14:48

02:57

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
890К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Коростень
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

14:50

Коростень

17:35

02:45

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №890К преодолевает его за 02:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 02:57 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №890К в 14:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.