Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Khorostkiv

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Khorostkiv 2218151

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Khorostkiv

Return trains Khorostkiv → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

20:28

Khorostkiv

01:12

04:44

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

22:10

Khorostkiv

01:55

03:45

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorostkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Khorostkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Khorostkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Khorostkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 177 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 03:45 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 04:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Khorostkiv. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Khorostkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Хоростков

Хмельницкий 2200300 Хоростков 2218151

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Хоростков

Смотреть обратно Хоростков → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

20:28

Хоростков

01:12

04:44

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

22:10

Хоростков

01:55

03:45

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоростков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Хоростков

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Хоростков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Хоростков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 177 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 03:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 04:44 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Хоростков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Хоростков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.