Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Sambir

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Sambir 2218005

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Sambir

Return trains Sambir → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Sambir

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Sambir online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Sambir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №049К arrives in 05:14 hours. The slowest train is №049К and it arrives in 05:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Sambir. So far the most earliest train is №049К and it departures at 01:01. And the latest one is №049К, it departures at 01:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Sambir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий Самбор

Посмотреть обратное направление Самбор Хмельницкий
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

049К Киев-ПассажирскийТрускавец

Фирменный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 049К Киев-Пассажирский - Трускавец
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

20:12

05:14

время в пути

07:59

Киев-Пассажирский Трускавец

Маршрут поезда 049К

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Самбор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Самбор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049К преодолевает его за 5:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049К - проходит за 5:14 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Самбор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049К отправляется в 01:01 утра, а самый поздний - №049К в 01:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Самбор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.