Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Akymivka

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

15:31

Akymivka

10:05

18:34

Dist. 1093 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1093 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 18:34 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 18:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 15:31. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 15:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Акимовка

Хмельницкий 2200300 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

15:31

Акимовка

10:05

18:34

Раст. 1093 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1093 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 18:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 18:34 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 15:31 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 15:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.