Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Komarivtsi

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

19:05

Komarivtsi

19:56

00:51

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

05:20

Komarivtsi

06:31

01:11

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:20. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Комаровцы

Хмельницкий 2200300 Комаровцы 2201261

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Комаровцы

Смотреть обратно Комаровцы → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

19:05

Комаровцы

19:56

00:51

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

05:20

Комаровцы

06:31

01:11

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Комаровцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:20 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 19:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.