Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Voronkivtsi

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Voronkivtsi 2201233

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Voronkivtsi

Return trains Voronkivtsi → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

13:34

Voronkivtsi

14:45

01:11

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

04:40

Voronkivtsi

05:48

01:08

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Voronkivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Voronkivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Voronkivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Voronkivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Voronkivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Воронковцы

Хмельницкий 2200300 Воронковцы 2201233

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Воронковцы

Смотреть обратно Воронковцы → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

13:34

Воронковцы

14:45

01:11

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

04:40

Воронковцы

05:48

01:08

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Воронковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Воронковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Воронковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Воронковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Воронковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.