Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Pasichny

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Pasichny 2200181

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Pasichny

Return trains Pasichny → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

13:34

Pasichny

15:18

01:44

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

04:40

Pasichny

06:22

01:42

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Pasichny

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Pasichny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Pasichny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 01:42 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 01:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Pasichny. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Pasichny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Пасечный

Хмельницкий 2200300 Пасечный 2200181

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Пасечный

Смотреть обратно Пасечный → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

13:34

Пасечный

15:18

01:44

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

04:40

Пасечный

06:22

01:42

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Пасечный

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Пасечный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Пасечный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 01:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 01:44 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Пасечный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Пасечный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.