PROIZD™ – train Khmelnytsky - Krolevets: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky – Krolevets

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:01
33h 30min
10:41
074Л
Regular
Lviv Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 631 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 9:30 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 9:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №074Л and it departures at 13:56:00. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 13:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Кролевец

Хмельницкий 2200300 Кролевец 2200020

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Кролевец

Смотреть обратно Кролевец → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

14:44

Кролевец

00:23

09:39

Раст. 631 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Кролевец

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 631 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 09:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 09:39 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074Л отправляется в 14:44 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 14:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.